Tuesday, December 30, 2003
heyyys everyonee.. i just wanna say thanks for that lovely evening.. i really had so much fun with you all and i miss you all like madd.. so hope we meet again soon alrights? -sighs- study hard for next yr y'all.. and stay strong yahs? yays.. throwers rule forever.. love ya alls... take care~ God bless *muacks*
-kershia-
+switched off@10:31 PM

Sunday, December 28, 2003
huey ying!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! u better come here straight frm the air port kkkks!!!!!! its on the 29th.. frm 5 plus to the next day!!! jus bring urself kkks?? plsplspls! mus come okokokok!!?!?!
+switched off@2:31 PM

Wednesday, December 24, 2003
OopX ... forgot to put my name ... the one who put the ALL I WANT FOR CHRISTMAS IS YOU is JADE !
+switched off@1:55 PM


ALL I WANT FOR CHRISTMAS IS YOU !

I don't want a lot for Christmas
There is just one thing I need
I don't care about the presents
Underneath the Christmas tree
I just want you for my own
More than you could ever know
Make my wish come true oh
All I want for Christmas is you

I don't want a lot for Christmas
There is just one thing I need, and I
Don't care about the presents
Underneath the Christmas tree
I don't need to hang my stocking
There upon the fireplace
Santa Claus won't make me happy
With a toy on Christmas day

I just want you for my own
More than you could ever know
Make my wish come true
All I want for Christmas is you

I won't ask for much this Christmas
I won't even wish for snow, and I
I just wanna keep on waiting
Underneath the mistletoe

I won't make a list and send it
To the North Pole for Saint Nick
I won't even stay awake
To hear those magic reindeer click

'Cuz I just want you here tonight
Holding on to me so tight
What more can I do
Oh, Baby all I want for Christmas is you

All the lights are shining
So brightly everywhere
And the sound of childrens'
Laughter fills the air

And everyone is singing
I hear those sleigh bells ringing
Santa won't you bring me
The one I really need
Won't you please bring my baby to me quickly

I don't want a lot for Christmas
This is all I'm asking for
I just wanna see my baby
Standing right outside my door

I just want you for my own
More than you could ever know
Make my wish come true
Baby all I want for Christmas is you

All I want for Christmas is you, baby (repeat)

-MERRY CHRISTMAS BABES-


+switched off@1:54 PM

Tuesday, December 23, 2003
had trainin today! it was ever so fun! cedar throwerssss rawk! if u agree.. bang ur head on the computer screen! *bish* haha.. lolx.. lame.. hmmm.. the whole cg` team trained today! +throwers.sprinterss.long-d.jumperss+ has been so long since we trained this way.. so happy to see all of them.. the track was so crowded.. well... as for throwerss, we ran three rounds.. did stretching and we threw! wahhaha.. everyone seemed on form today.. did shot put and jav.. shot putters did quite well.. had the push that mr seem wanted.. -smiles- =)=)=) distance was there too.. wahahhaha.. heard frm jade that jav was also quite ok today.. hee. =) so glad.. anyway. there will be a throwers`gathering on the 30th of this month.. at my house.. the usual.. we will be doin grocerry shopping on the 29th.. so yups.. anyone wanna come to shop shop .. msg me or leave a note in the tag board.. heh.. this is fun! i am so so so excited! =) hmmmms... jade suggested to stay over at my house on the 29th.. and on the 30th.. we shall all go training together!!! wahahahahahaha... so any throwers wanna stay.. let me know yea? kkss.. any special request for the gathering. write in down here kkks??? see ya ard.. take care...! my knee is killlllling me.. haisss. anyway,
-smilesss- =)=)=)=)=)=)=)=)
eeeeeeeeellem-
+switched off@9:19 PM

Friday, December 19, 2003
HOLLA!! muahaha.. just came back from my class gathering at my friend's hse at mac ritchie reservoir! haha.. her house is so near that place that there was a monkey running across the road and stuff.. so cute.. there were only 7 people who slept over, including me.. and only bout 20 people turned up for the party. but it was still quite fun anyway.. but our treasure hunt was a little screwed up.. haha.. my gong monitress put the wrong clue in the wrong place for one grp!!! so stupid!! so funny!!! hahaha..and mr sim dropped by for like only 20mins?! he claims that he was sick with a fever, mouth ulcer and sore throat? poor guy.. he bought us some ice-cream.. haha.. he bought 3 tubs.. then he said, so little people staying ah? then he took 1 tub back home.?!?! he is suppose to be sick? how to eat the ice-cream? haha.. mad man.. for those of u who don't know.. MR SIM HAS LEFT CEDAR. =( HE WILL BE TEACHING IN SJI NEXT YEAR. boo.. anyway, we had a bottle of sparkling grape juice, and we asked simmy to pop the cork of the bottle and he took so long cos he didn't know how! haha.. we refused to help him.. and when he finally got it open, the cork just shot straight to the ground and hit my friend's leg.. muahahahahaha.. so gong gong.. haha.. funny man..

anyway, at night the 7 of us stayed over. they are such idiots.. refused to watch the movie i recommeded!!! grrr... it is in italian with eng subtitles and is super funny.. but sad as well.. it has won 3 academy awards k.. good show! so we watched like 25mins of freaky friday.. 40mins of double vision.. then we watched uptown girls and save the last dance.. haha.. the first two we just couldn't concentrate cos we were too high.. hahah.. we were laughing at everything! even when it was suppose to be scary someone would just say something dumb and we would all begin giggling.. ahaha.. then we laughing at the translation on the vcds cos it didn't tally and was totally off the mark! haha.. reeeaaallllyyy stupid man.. those translators ought to be fired! like when the girl said:" u are such an idiot, u know?" then the translation was like:" u are a stone!" (in malay) hahaha.. so funny... my malay friend was laughing like crazy.. it was just really stupid.. oh man.. then when we woke up this morn, while we were waiting for everyone to get ready to go for breakfast, i stuck the life is beautiful vcd into the player and everyone was so glued to the screen lor. idiots.. hahah.. told them it was a good show.. darn.. stupidoto! in italian means stupid.. i shall bring the vcd for the throwers gathering if i can get it back from my friend in time.. hopefully..

to jade, liangming and adeline: darn! i realised that there is no more 103 too!!! so sad so sad.. i still have 147 though.. but it still is sad.. all those memories yah? stupid sbs.. i shall go and ask nadene's mum to do something bout this.. haha.. me and her are like real close k.. muahahah.. so.. i'm off to sleep maybe.. cos i only slept for 2 hrs last night.. *yawn*.. byeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

hugs and kisses and christmas wishes..
hweiyun
+switched off@1:55 PM

Thursday, December 18, 2003
dear blog ...
THURSDAY
DECEMBER 18

Arrival time: 8.25am ++

*Itinerary: 8.30 Warm up
9ish Medicine Ball drills
10.30 Leg Drills

Special dish : Bounding *ouch!*

11.30 Zi pian and fish balls frm Mdm Toh + LIme Juice

*crapping is constantly happening during the training ...

.... then ,
took 135 home with MangxXx and Huey YingxXx .. ( I was being bullied ... WaHHHhHHHhHh ... -sobx-) =D! then both of them went to J8 and me .. to interchange to take 86 home ...

P.S : tHroWeRx RoCk !!!

Lurv,
JadE ~

+switched off@5:41 PM


went for training late.. =( had remidial.. and i did the stupidest thing las night... msg wrong person.. so malu ok!! supposed to msg mr seem " i will be late for trainin. have remidial with tay".. and guess wadddd? i go send to mr tay.. not paiseh at all .. hmph!! anyway, went for training at 10 45.. trained a lilttle.. did leg drills and bounding.. quite hard for the bounding at the beggining but caught the hang of it.. hmmmm.. think the lower sec should have a bit for rescpect for the coacheeess.. dun wanna name namesss... haisss.. at the end of this hols.. must talk to them le.. anyway, sabbbie almost fainted during training today.. haiss.. hope she is okkk now..
janice/sabbbie: pls take care ok? get well soon..
+switched off@5:25 PM

Wednesday, December 17, 2003
yohoohoo!
liangming here.. well.. went for training yesterday after so long.. 2 weeks??!? yupyups.. hmmm.. alot of ppl nv go training.. quite a no. of ppl were sick and away on holiday.. (jan, sab, weng, vivian, audrey) and xinnnnni!! i am so gonna kill her!!! called her in the b4 training..
me:"eh where are u?"
she was still asleep i guess
xinni:"huhx? who are u?"
me:"where are u?"
xinni:"who are u? liangming ar?"
me:"yea.. where are u?"
xinni:"at home.."
me:"eh... today got TRAININ lehxxxxx!"
xinni:"oh shit!!!! how?"
me:" come now!"
xinni:" ok... i come now!"
well.. i believed her.. after 2 hrs.. no sign of her.. called her.. she nv pick up.. nv return call... wow.. i am so gonna kill her tml.. bluff me....
anyway, training was quite lac yesterday.. warm up 3 rounds.. stretches.. shot put and javelin.. after that did circuit training.. wahh.. that one can die.. did 5x10 of 5 diff exercise.. did all 50 in one go den change exercise.. yea.. that part quite tiring.. but we all survived... after that cool down!! wahh.. pek chek can!! mr seem ask all of us to run 2 rounds.. den all of us ran.. but amelia and yani walk.. practically walking for the first round.. den mr seem shout at them.. den they jogged a lilttle.. den they walkeeeeed again!!! i pointed at them and ask them run.. they ran a lilttle again.. den walk... wah.. so qi kkkks! i walk towards them.. and told them off.. den leong also scolded themm.. after that had pizzza... amelia so enthu.. jumping up and down.. den seem was like.. jus now ask u run.. never see u like tt.. haha.. lolx.. den i keep suaning her..
after that... me and jade took mrt home... HOOOOOOONS!!!!!!!!!!! no more 103 already... =(

+switched off@6:38 PM

Tuesday, December 16, 2003
yoyoyo peeps...

it's me... jan... u all miss me then say lor... hiyo...
dun think i dunno u all are writin' abt me hor... i may not write here but at least i read ok! haha.. thx for ur praises hoonie... u were exaggeratin' actually... i din do much... think it's just our responsibility to do wad we can for the team...
enough of tt... but seriously... trainin's been a little less interestin' these days without u guys... i always feel like a fool talkin' so much to bring up the morale & "bridge the gap"... but luckily we've got another fool called "JADE" haha so it's not tt bad after all... rite peeps? the seniors... remember we hav a farewell cum christmas party at mangz' in the last wk of dec so keep it free k? will miss u guys... can't wait to see u all again...

always as sweet as ever.. (???)
jan



+switched off@11:29 PM

Saturday, December 13, 2003
hweiyun here~!haha.. it's been quite a while since i blogged here.. hmm.. me and adeline did a spot check on u guys on tues.. dismal and pathetic showing from u guys i must say. expected more people but somehow all fell sick on that particular day? hmm? or u had rather weak excuses for your absence? discipline has definetely gone down i have to say. rather disappointing. really. someone better do something fast because i can't blame mr seem if he decides not to continue coaching in cedar. i wanna praise janice especially for holding up the fort while liangming has been away.. good job girl! u've done pretty well in leading the warm-ups and stuff. keep it up! that's the kinda team spirit i wanna see in all the cedar throwers. well, i know that the others have put in some effort too but too bad, u weren't there when i was doing the spot-check.

so anyway, wow.. warm-up is different now. we still did 3 rounds.. then there are some additions to the stretching.. hope u guys find it useful. adeline and i slacked a little.. we didn't do the tough ones because we didn't want to get injured. it's been 5 months k! since aug till now.. poof! then we did some throwing.. mr seem forced adeline and i to throw discus.. and erm..i bet he wished he didn't.. haha.. but it wasn't that bad.. slightly better than i expected.. of course though.. some flew to the right.. haha.. after that adeline and i decided to call it a day while the rest went to slog it out in the gym.. mr seem made jieming demostrate how to do a perfect half-squat. good for jieming! haha..

after training, janice, sabrina, claudia, nadene, adeline and me went to heeren's noodle bar for lunch. the bill came up to almost $100! but the food was good and so was the company! =) then we went to take neo-print!!! i forced them all to! i mean, it was such a good opportunity to get a picture of adeline,sabby and claudia! i don't really have any picture of them.. the neo-print is soooo beeeaaauuuttttiiiifffuuullllll!!!! hahahaha.. so colourful and happy! everyone was laughing and we all didn't know how to operate the machine but it turned out great anyway!! haha.. and to janice if u are reading this.. i will not tell anyone what happened to u in the machine k.. the whoops thing.. hahaha.. hey anyone with a scanner, can u scan the neo-print in? PLEASE? we've gotta beautify our blog!! oh, in one of the pics, janice said she looked:"so dumb!", so i wrote "so dumb" and arrowed it to her head!! muahaahaha.. stupid funny janice.. i wuv u my sugar bunny... hahaha

the sea games closes tonight at 11.30pm on channel 5.. i'm so proud of singapore!! we achieved 30 golds! over the target we set of 22 golds.. so amazing.. i've been glued to the tv at 11pm these few days.. my sis thinks i'm in love with steve low cos everytime he is on tv i will scream. but that is because he brings me the sea games news!!! i don't even like him k.. and that ignatius teo guy is even worse.. super gay and irritating.. my sis and i always cringe whenever we hear his voice. he is quite corny.. haha.. the swimmers were fantastic!!! the races were all so exciting!!! the throwers were awesome! and they are all throwing twice our distances! impressive huh? we've really got to work harder!!! cedar throwers all the way!!!!!

tis the season to be jolly! christmas and the new year is around the corner! next year we are having an early chinese new year too! so take this opportunity to be more courteous and gracious cos tis the season to give, care and share! =)
+switched off@6:34 PM

Monday, December 08, 2003
hey must remember to get me something too ok... i miss everyone.. *sobs* i wish i never had to leave.. i wish things can go back to how they were.. where we'd always have so much fun together!! my goodness.. you guys rock forever!! i love you all (= you all make me so happy! i can't wait for 17 dec!! haha.. yaysss!!
-kershia-
+switched off@1:32 PM

Sunday, December 07, 2003
hEY guyx! The honourable irritating person is back ... haha ! In shanghai now ... super bo liaox .. dun noe wat to do ... dun feel like doin my hw too ... hope everybody is doing well back Home ... really miss u all so much ! hEex! being like super nice ok ! It's super cold here manx .. like 10 ++ to single digit temp .. brRrrr ... shudderx ... lam-o .. . hEex! so kEwl ! Wah manx .. the people here chao wat ok ... KEep Pushing ... so pain .. its times like this i think about u guyx ... u noe .. will be there to stand up together anc get them .. then they will be like ... WHAO ... So STRONG .. ! hEex ! So dun miss me ok .. i noe u guyx do so much ! whhahah! lurve ya lotx .. jadE ...

P.S
will try to get sumthin for u guyx herE!

yEah! ... (JadE)

+switched off@2:46 AM


throwers+
`audtsen+
`hai yun+
`hueyying+
`kershia+
`liangming+
`seon+
`vivian+
pics ;);)+
`funkeeh pics+
`nats 03+
`thailand 04+
lil' something for all All who have accomplished great things have had a great aim, have fixed their gaze on a goal which was high, one which sometimes seemed impossible.

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
throwers rock+

www.

right now |l smilies